The Hathershaw College

The Hathershaw College - Academy Trust

VLEEmailParentPayTwitter
Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College Life at The Hathershaw College

Term Dates

School Holiday Pattern 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

 WHOLE SCHOOL STAFF

 TRAINING

Wednesday 2nd September

 Start of Term for Year 7 students

Thursday 3rd September

 Start of Term for Year 11 students

Friday 4th September

 Start of Term for Year 10 students

Monday 7th September

 Start of Term for Year 9 students

Tuesday 8th September

 Start of Term for Year 8 students

Thursday 23rd October

 School closes to students (Half Term)

Monday 2nd November

School re-opens

Monday 18th December

 School closes to students

CHRISTMAS

 

Spring Term 2021

 Monday 4th January 

 Start of Term

 Friday 12th February

 School closes (Half Term)

 Monday 22nd February

 School re-opens to students

 Thursday 1st April

 School closes to students

EASTER

Summer Term 2021

 Monday 19th April

 Start of term

Monday 3rd May

 School closed

 (May Day Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 12th May

WHOLE SCHOOL STAFF TRAINING - school closed to students (Eid)

Thursday 13th May

WHOLE SCHOOL STAFF TRAINING - school closed to students (Eid)

Friday 28th May

 School closes (Half Term)

Monday 7th June

 School re-opens

Friday 16th July

 School closes

SUMMER

 

 

Downloads


PDF icon Term Dates 2020-2021